Rc Racing

Airtronics G.P. March 7 - 9th

Redemption for Mr. Swauger

After what every driver hates, a mechanical put Mike out of the 10th Scale Sedan A main but he put his stamp on the 1/8th Scale Airtronics Expert A Main.  TQ and A Main Winner.

All Main Results

2nd Place Chris Verano         3rd Dana Smeltzer


1st Place Scott Barnes

2nd Place Brian Thomas - Not Pictured

        Steve Perez                       Jim Bishop                           Eugene Osburne

1st  -  Andy Liu

TQ -Craig Kaplan

2nd  - Joanquin De Soto           3rd - Steve Nguyen

1st Place - James Nelson

2nd - Dan Almario                             3rd - Don Miyamoto

Other Winners

Current Points

Race News

GLARCRC - Home of the 2014 ROAR Regionals (12)

2014 Fees

Club Race Fee will be $25 for 2013

Practice Fee $10.00 - Exception for helping setup the track. Cutoff 8:30 am


Related News:

GLARCRC - Home of the 2013 US OnRoad Nationals

GLARCRC - Home of the 2014 Region 12 Championship

G.L.A.R.C.R.C. 2013